Plaza Flower Shop BBB Business Review
PLAZA FLOWER SHOP
0
201 N I St Madera, CA 93637
LOCAL: (559) 673-9197 TOLLFREE: (800) 770-9197
Shop
Customer Reviews
PLAZA FLOWER SHOP
Local Madera, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (28 reviews)
Date: May 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

We needed flowers for delivery out of our normal area. Ordering was easy. I received a call that some of the flowers in the picture were not available. We discussed what was appropriate for the recipient. I appreciate the call. The delivery was on time, and I received notification. Again, I appreciate the communication.
Date: May 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MI

Great website, delivery was on time, great quality.
Date: May 24, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

I have received two arrangements from your company this month and they were absolutely beautiful. Thank you for all of your hard work that someone put into them.
Debbie's Reply:
Date: May 24, 2021, 1:53 pm

We try our best on each & every order. Thank you for taking the time for a review.
Date: May 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NE

Orale, Well Satisfied, Guarantee to Return
Date: May 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

My wife was pleased with the arrangement, she received many compliments ! Thank You !
Date: May 17, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

You guys picked the ballon all I said said I wanted one and guys provided a couple of other amenities. They were perfect
Date: May 09, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WA

Mom loved her flowers. They were fresh and gorgeous.
Date: Apr 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

They were gorgeous!
Date: Mar 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

My wife loved her flowers and they were delivered to her workplace as scheduled . excellent
Date: Mar 02, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

The flower arrangement was beautiful just like the display. I ordered at 6am and it was delivered on time same day at 10 am.
Date: Feb 19, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

Beautiful arrangement and friendly delivery person
Date: Feb 03, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

The order was beautiful! I asked for no purple and there wasn’t a hint of it in the bouquet. My daughter loved them and that makes me happy too!
Date: Dec 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

The flowers were beautiful and the delivery was on time!
Date: Dec 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:QLD

The ordering process from within another country was very user-friendly. Will use Plaza again, definitely.
Date: Nov 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:QLD

I thought ordering while in Australia might cause problems, but it was an easy process. The recipient was so pleased...she said it brought sunshine and joy to her! Thank you for your great service.
Date: Nov 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OR

Great quality and service!
Date: Oct 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

The arrangement was perfect and delivered at great time .
Debbie's Reply:
Date: Nov 03, 2020, 10:50 am

Thank you for trusting us with your order. Hope to be of service again, soon.
Date: Sep 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

The arrangement that we ordered for a family member was absolutely stunning. I had asked for a "pop" of purple to be added & they did just that! Flowers fresh & beautiful!
Debbie's Reply:
Date: Sep 28, 2020, 2:11 pm

Thank you for trusting us with your order. I'm glad you were pleased. Hope to serve you again soon!
Date: Sep 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

The flowers and a baloon were delivered to my wife for our anniversary. She absolutely loved them! Thank you again!
Debbie's Reply:
Date: Sep 02, 2020, 11:03 am

We are so grateful to you for trusting us with your order. Hope we can do it again. Thanks for your order.
Date: Aug 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AZ

X
Debbie's Reply:
Date: Sep 02, 2020, 11:04 am

Thank you!
Date: Jul 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Good service!
Date: Apr 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Always fresh flowers, great customer service. Always go above what I expected. They work with you if you have ideas or ways on how you would like your flowers arranged.
Debbie's Reply:
Date: Apr 03, 2020, 12:40 pm

Thank you Edgar. We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again soon.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Madera, CA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Instagram Yelp

PLAZA FLOWER SHOP
201 N I St
Madera, CA. 93637
Local: (559) 673-9197

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

web3-at